BierConvent International e.V.

Welcome!

 

Dear Notable,
dear members,
dear friends of the beer,

We would like to welcome you to BierConvent International and wish you lots of fun with our information about one of the oldest and finest drinks in the world.

Of all the drinks in the world, none is as common in all countries and continents as beer. In all the layers of the population of this earth, beer, as the oldest man-made drink, has conquered over the millennia in multiple variations a permanent place for refreshment and enjoyment.
So what is better suited, regardless of all social and national differences, as a friendly mediator from person to person, to serve the encounter, the conversation and the conscious search for common ground than the beer?

This fundamental idea led to the founding of BierConvent International in 1965.

What we do

BierConvent International sees itself as a worldwide brotherhood. The association pursues exclusively and directly non-profit purposes in the sense of the charity regulation of 24 December 1953, in particular by the promotion of the social awareness raising and thus the people education by research, care and education about the 7000 years old cultural drink beer.

Contact

Write us directly or use our contact form.

Reithausplatz 21
71634 Ludwigsburg
Germany

+49 152 22954200

mail@bierconvent.info

Contact Form

15 + 12 =

BierConvent International e.V.

Herzlich Willkommen!

 

Liebe Notable,
liebe Mitglieder,
liebe Freunde/innen des Bieres,

wir begrüßen Sie sehr herzlich beim BierConvent International und wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß mit unseren Informationen rund um eines der ältesten und edelsten Getränke der Welt.

Von allen Getränken dieser Welt ist keines in allen Ländern und auf allen Kontinenten so verbreitet wie das Bier. In allen Schichten der Bevölkerung dieser Erde hat sich das Bier, als der wohl älteste von Menschen zubereitete Trunk, im Laufe der Jahrtausende in vielfachen Variationen einen festen Platz als Erfrischung und Genuss erobert.
Was also ist ungeachtet aller gesellschaftlichen und nationalen Unterschiede besser geeignet als freundlicher Mittler von Mensch zu Mensch, der Begegnung, dem Gespräch und der bewussten Suche nach Gemeinsamkeit zu dienen, als das Bier?

Dieser tragende Gedanke führte im Jahr 1965 zur Gründung des BierConvent International.

Was wir tun

Der BierConvent International versteht sich als weltweite Bruderschaft. Der Verein verfolgt ausschließlich und unmittelbar gemeinnützige Zwecke im Sinne der Gemeinnützigkeitsverordnung vom 24. Dezember 1953, und zwar insbesondere durch die Förderung der gesellschaftlichen Bewusstseinsbildung und damit der Volksbildung durch Erforschung, Pflege und Aufklärung über das 7000 Jahre alte Kulturgetränk Bier.

Kontakt

Schreiben Sie uns direkt an, oder nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular.

Reithausplatz 21
71634 Ludwigsburg
Germany

+49 152 22954200

mail@bierconvent.info

Kontaktformular